Preparing for the New Day: Calming the chaos, focusing on the finances, readying for resilience

April 03, 2020
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm ET

VIRTUAL EVENT

Overview

A 60-minute webinar for leaders of local government finance and innovation.

Open to all, designed for local government finance, budget, and innovation staffs.

A 60-minute webinar for leaders of local government finance and innovation. You will learn to:

  • Calm your anxiety and gain perspective and control
  • See past the storm of the next month to future possibilities
  • Better manage the financial impact of the pandemic
  • Create community buy-in for tough decisions
  • Create a framework to manage innovation risk
  • Develop stronger pilot programs for idea testing

Presenters:

Join: Link; Meeting ID: 199–167–389; Password (required): 191113

Friday, April 03 at 1:00 pm ET/Noon CT/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT

Event Details

    When

  • April 03, 2020
  • 01:00 pm 02:00 pm ET

    Price

  • Member Price:Not available
  • Non-Member:Not available

You may also be interested in

Feedback