Beyond 'Back to Normal' — A Conversation with Rebecca Ryan and Dr. Peter Bishop

April 02, 2020
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm ET

VIRTUAL EVENT

Overview

Will we just “snap back” to business-as-usual on the other side of COVID, or can we move above and beyond? Join us for a live, heartfelt hour with Rebecca Ryan and her foresight teacher Dr. Peter Bishop about what’s possible.

Open to all, designed for Futurist Camp alum and friends, clients, and change-makers.

Guest: Peter Bishop: https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-bishop-2866257/

Join: Link; Meeting ID: 560 305 868; Password (required) 523111

Thursday, April 02 at 1:00 pm ET/Noon CT/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT

Event Details

    When

  • April 02, 2020
  • 01:00 pm 02:00 pm ET

    Price

  • Member Price:Not available
  • Non-Member:Not available

You may also be interested in

Feedback